Locations

Chicago
233 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60601
312 297.9600

Dallas
3500 Maple Ave.
Suite 1150
Dallas, TX 75219

 

Departments

New Business
Fay Ferguson
CO-CEO
312 297.9600
fferguson@burrell.com

or

McGhee Williams Osse
CO-CEO
312 297.9600
mwilliams@burrell.com

PR/Engagement
Tracy Anderson
VP PR/Engagement Marketing
312 297.9600
tanderson@burrell.com  
 
 
Creative/Production
Lewis Williams
Chief Creative Officer
312 297.9600
lwilliams@burrell.com

Media
Linda Jefferson
SVP Group Media Services
312 297.9600
ljefferson@burrell.com  
 
 
Human Resources
Charlene Guss
VP Human Resources 312 297.9600
cguss@burrell.com

Careers

We are always interested in connecting with talented, passionate people. Feel free to send your resume to jobs@burrell.com